DPR ZONAL/FIELD OFFICES OPERATIONS CONTACT TELEPHONE NUMBERS NATIONWIDE
S/N ZONAL OFFICE L/no. OFFICE ADDRESS CONTROLLER PHONE No. EMAIL ADDRESS
1. Abuja Zonal Office 1 Abuja Zonal Office No 7, Sylvester Ugoh Street, Jabi, Abuja FCT Abubakar Buba 08033127824 buba.a.b@dpr.gov.ng
2 Makurdi Office Plot Bn 031 Ankpa Quarters, GRA, Makurdi, Benue State Olo F. A. 8070690626

 

Olo.f.a@dpr.gov.ng
3 Jos Office 9, Wamba Road, Tudun Wada, GRA, Jos, Plateau State Agada Jerome 08033111736 agada.j.o@dpr.gov.ng
4 Lokoja Office No. 2, Alfa Imam close, off Eniola Avenue along mount patti road GRA, Lokoja, Kogi State Mohammed Idris Zangi 08022230873 mohammed.i.z@dpr.gov.ng
5 Minna Office N.E. 171, Along Dutsen kura Gwarri Dual carriage way, beside Sanni-Naka block industry, Minna Niger State.  Abdullahi Isah 08033381530 Isah.a.j@dpr.gov.ng
6 Lafia No.5 Musa llu Street, Off Shendan Road, Lafia, Nassarawa State Abdulrahman M. B. 08033112867 Abdulrahman.m.b@dpr.gov.ng
2. Lagos Zonal Office 7 Lagos Zonal Office 5, kofo Abayomi Street, Victoria Island CARDOSO, L. A 0811393684 cardoso.l.a@dpr.gov.ng
  8 Ibadan Office No. 1 E.E Nwangu Close, State Hospital Road, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo State Olaonipekun O. 08056497407 Olaonipekun.o.o@dpr.gov.ng
  9 Ilorin Office 19A Nupe Road, GRA Ilorin, Kwara State Sule Yusuf 08022230934 yusuf.s.o@dpr.gov.ng
  10 Abeokuta Office 11 Oba Karunwi Road, Ibara Housing Estate Abeokuta, Ogun State Mrs. Muinat Bello 08033063563 bello.m.o@dpr.gov.ng
  11 Osogbo Plot 9, Block1A, OSSG GRA, Gbongan Road, opposite CBN, Oshogbo, Osun State. DABOH, O. A 08033907076
3. Warri Zonal Office 12 Warri Zonal Office 19, Warri / Sapele Road, Warri Delta State A.E. Antai 08070690617 Antai.a.e@dpr.gov.ng
13 Akure Office Plot B and C Ondo State Industrial Layout, Ilesha Owo Expressway, Akure, Ondo State Oseni M. A. 08056497117 Oseni.m.a@dpr.gov.ng
14 Benin office 6A Oghosa Crescent, Off Ihama Road, GRA, Benin City M. O.  Oriaifor 08113936390 Oriaifo.m.o@dpr.gov.ng
4. Port-Harcourt Zonal Office 15 Port-Harcourt Zonal Office 49, Moscow Road, GRA, Port Harcourt, Rivers State Utuk Nkanga 08033118897 nkanga.u.b@dpr.gov.ng
16 Yenagoa Office Plot 10, Isaac Boro Expressway, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State ENE-ITA, E. G 08056497182
17 Eket Office 6, Ekpene Ukpa Avenue, Eket, Akwa Ibom State Tamunominabo Kingsley Sundaye 08023035649 Kingsley-Sunday.t.m@dpr.gov. ng
18 Calabar Office No. 4, Marian Extension, off Ndidem Usang Iso Road, Calaber. Cross River Awolu O.P. 08023003782 Awolu.o.p@dpr.gov.ng
5. Owerri Zonal Office 19 Owerri Zonal Office 1, Orio Avenue, Off World Bank Road, Owerri P.I. Ijeh 08070690611 Ijeh.p.i@dpr.gov.ng
20 Enugu Office Plot 1, Enugu/PortHarcourt Expressway, Enugu, Enugu State Okoro, A 08113936388 Okoro.o.a@dpr.gov.ng
21 Umuahia Office 189 Aguiyi Ironsi layout Federal mortgage bank of Nigeria building, Umuahia Abia State. Nestor Iheji 08109289080 iheji.n.u@dpr.gov.ng
22 Awka Along Enugu- Onitsha Expressway, opposite Parkonia Hotel, Awka, Anambra State. AKPOMUDJERE, O 08113936407
6. Kaduna Zonal Office 23 Kaduna Zonal Office 24A Gobarau Road, GRA, Kaduna, Kaduna State SHAKUR, A. R 08058298818
24 Kano Office 146 Shehu Kazaure, Road GRA, Hotoro Kano Musa Tambawal 08024106650 tambawal.m.z@dpr.gov.ng
25 Katsina Office 18, Hassan Usman Road, Katsina, Katsina State SANUSI, A. 07037687739 Sani.m.a@dpr.gov.ng
26 Sokoto Office No. 4, Achida Road, Gowon Nama, Sokoto State M.D Makera 08056696560 Makera.m.d@dpr.gov.ng
27 Gusau Office Plot 0619, Gummi Street, Off Sani Abacha Way, Gusau, Zamfara State. SHEHU, Y 08039686814  

 

7. Maiduguri Zonal Office 28 Maiduguri Zonal Office The Sport Council Premises, Bama Road, Maiduguri, Borno State Ibrahim Ciroma Abubakar 08056497084 ciroma.i.a@dpr.gov.ng
29 Gombe Office B1 & B2 Scholarship Board Road, New GRA, Gombe State YAHAYA, A. M 08035074681
30 Yola Office 39, Barracks Road, Karewa New Extension, Yola North, Adamawa State Danjuma Sadiq Ibrahim 08032393364 Sadiq.d.i@dpr.gov.ng
31 Bauchi Office Plot 175, Murtala Muhammad Way, Bauchi State ILIYASU, A 08023182387
32 Jalingo No.7, Jolly Nyami Street formerly known as No.7 Afolahan Street, Jalingo, Taraba State Mashat Jeremiah 08138324211 Anyanwu.i.o@dpr.gov.ng