DPR ZONAL/FIELD OFFICES OPERATIONS CONTACT TELEPHONE NUMBERS NATIONWIDE
S/N ZONAL OFFICE L/no. OFFICE ADDRESS CONTROLLER PHONE No. EMAIL ADDRESS
1. Abuja Zonal Office 1 Abuja Zonal Office No 7, Sylvester Ugoh Street, Jabi, Abuja FCT Abubakar Buba 08033127824 buba.a.b@dpr.gov.ng
2 Makurdi Office Plot Bn 031 Ankpa Quarters, GRA, Makurdi, Benue State Olo F. A. 8070690626

 

Olo.f.a@dpr.gov.ng
3 Jos Office 9, Wamba Road, Tudun Wada, GRA, Jos, Plateau State Agada Jerome 08033111736 agada.j.o@dpr.gov.ng
4 Lokoja Office No. 2, Alfa Imam close, off Eniola Avenue along mount patti road GRA, Lokoja, Kogi State JEZHI, P. Y.
5 Minna Office N.E. 171, Along Dutsen kura Gwarri Dual carriage way, beside Sanni-Naka block industry, Minna Niger State.  Abdullahi Isah 08033381530 Isah.a.j@dpr.gov.ng
6 Lafia No.5 Musa llu Street, Off Shendan Road, Lafia, Nassarawa State GWARAM, A.L
2. Lagos Zonal Office 7 Lagos Zonal Office 5, kofo Abayomi Street, Victoria Island CARDOSO, L. A 0811393684 cardoso.l.a@dpr.gov.ng
  8 Ibadan Office No. 1 E.E Nwangu Close, State Hospital Road, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo State AJAYI, C.G.
  9 Ilorin Office 19A Nupe Road, GRA Ilorin, Kwara State Sule Yusuf 08022230934 yusuf.s.o@dpr.gov.ng
  10 Abeokuta Office 11 Oba Karunwi Road, Ibara Housing Estate Abeokuta, Ogun State AYODEJI, O.O.
  11 Osogbo Plot 9, Block1A, OSSG GRA, Gbongan Road, opposite CBN, Oshogbo, Osun State. OGUNNUBI, O.B.
3. Warri Zonal Office 12 Warri Zonal Office 19, Warri / Sapele Road, Warri Delta State A.E. Antai 08070690617 Antai.a.e@dpr.gov.ng
13 Akure Office Plot B and C Ondo State Industrial Layout, Ilesha Owo Expressway, Akure, Ondo State AWODERU O.O.
14 Benin office 6A Oghosa Crescent, Off Ihama Road, GRA, Benin City OGIONWO E.
4. Port-Harcourt Zonal Office 15 Port-Harcourt Zonal Office 49, Moscow Road, GRA, Port Harcourt, Rivers State Utuk Nkanga 08033118897 nkanga.u.b@dpr.gov.ng
16 Yenagoa Office Plot 10, Isaac Boro Expressway, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State OGBE, N.O.
17 Eket Office 6, Ekpene Ukpa Avenue, Eket, Akwa Ibom State UVIOVO, M.A.
18 Calabar Office No. 4, Marian Extension, off Ndidem Usang Iso Road, Calaber. Cross River ENE-ITA, E. G 08056497182
5. Owerri Zonal Office 19 Owerri Zonal Office 1, Orio Avenue, Off World Bank Road, Owerri P.I. Ijeh 08070690611 Ijeh.p.i@dpr.gov.ng
20 Enugu Office Plot 1, Enugu/PortHarcourt Expressway, Enugu, Enugu State Okoro, A 08113936388 Okoro.o.a@dpr.gov.ng
21 Umuahia Office 189 Aguiyi Ironsi layout Federal mortgage bank of Nigeria building, Umuahia Abia State. OKORO E.E.
22 Awka Along Enugu- Onitsha Expressway, opposite Parkonia Hotel, Awka, Anambra State. AKPOMUDJERE, O 08113936407
6. Kaduna Zonal Office 23 Kaduna Zonal Office 24A Gobarau Road, GRA, Kaduna, Kaduna State SHAKUR, A. R 08058298818
24 Kano Office 146 Shehu Kazaure, Road GRA, Hotoro Kano M.D Makera 08056696560 Makera.m.d@dpr.gov.ng
25 Katsina Office 18, Hassan Usman Road, Katsina, Katsina State Abdulrahman M. B. 08033112867 Abdulrahman.m.b@dpr.gov.ng
26 Sokoto Office No. 4, Achida Road, Gowon Nama, Sokoto State Musa Tambawal 08024106650 tambawal.m.z@dpr.gov.ng
27 Gusau Office Plot 0619, Gummi Street, Off Sani Abacha Way, Gusau, Zamfara State. SHEHU, Y 08039686814  

 

7. Maiduguri Zonal Office 28 Maiduguri Zonal Office The Sport Council Premises, Bama Road, Maiduguri, Borno State Ibrahim Ciroma Abubakar 08056497084 ciroma.i.a@dpr.gov.ng
29 Gombe Office B1 & B2 Scholarship Board Road, New GRA, Gombe State KOLLOMI, Y.
30 Yola Office 39, Barracks Road, Karewa New Extension, Yola North, Adamawa State Danjuma Sadiq Ibrahim 08032393364 Sadiq.d.i@dpr.gov.ng
31 Bauchi Office Plot 175, Murtala Muhammad Way, Bauchi State ILIYASU, A 08023182387
32 Jalingo No.7, Jolly Nyami Street formerly known as No.7 Afolahan Street, Jalingo, Taraba State Mashat Jeremiah 08138324211 Anyanwu.i.o@dpr.gov.ng